Phoenix Babies

soon to be mom, looking for young new moms

HI everyone!  I just moved to Scottsdale with my husband, and I'm due in September.  I'm looking for new mommies who are in the area...So... hi!

Re: soon to be mom, looking for young new moms

• Hi how are you? Welcome to AZ. I am new to Arizona also just moved here in March. I live in Maricopa were kinda far apart as far is area?s are concerned, but I wanted to say hi & Congratulations anyway, not a new mommy yet. My husband works in Scottsdale very nice area. Smile

• Welcome to Arizona!  My little guy is just about 8 months, he is a 5th generation native, despite his coloring. :)  PM me if you need anything or have any questions, I grew up in Scottsdale and still know most of the area.  Congrats on the pregnancy!
  • Loading the player...
  • Hi Katie. Welcome to the area! And Congratulations on your pregnancy. My twin girls were born last September, and it's awesome being a new mommy!

I live in Chandler, and am also very familiar with the area! 

Let me know if you need anything. Help, advice, to chat. :)

~Stephanie 

• Good luck and congrats on TTC. I wish you everything wonderful!
  • Congrats on your beautiful son! I have twin daughters that were born last September. and they are just amazing!!
  • thanks everyone! does anyone know of any good groups/meetings in the area?  im looking for coffee and gossip.. well not so much the gossip... but just a fun thing for me to do!
  • I wish!  It seems like the Phoenix board is pretty dead to be honest.  We started swim lessons recently to meet some other little ones to play with!
  • That's a good idea though, swim lessons to meet new people...
  • Hi All! I just wanted to say Hi. I don't often post or even look at this board because it's pretty dead, but I'm due in October and live in North Phoenix. I'll be a SAHM, and have found meetup.com a great resource for looking for other area moms.