• Options

Name if you feel comfortable sharing - Joelle

Location - another DC area mama here, we're in NoVA

Your age and DHs age- im 27, DH is 26

Number of children or first pregnancy? Our son is 18 mos

EDD - March 15

Career - Daycare Director

Interests - yoga, being a "crunchy" mama

anything else - DH have been married for 6 years and we are originally from AZ. my degree is in education but when this LO is born, I will SAH which is my ultimate career goal.  

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    imageMeganequine:

Name if you feel comfortable sharing:  Megan
    Location state is fine:  WI
    Your age and DHs age:  me-29, DH 32
    Number of children:  one son 16 months
    EDD:  3/1  (Hoping the OB leaves it as that and doesn't back me up into Feb.  It's silly but I want that to be my son's "month", even though his b-day is the 28th and this baby could come on it's own before then, but since he was a late induction turned C-section I want the option for a later scheduled C-section if it comes to that with this one.  Probably more detail than you all wanted.)
    Career :  Elementary Teacher
    Interests:  enjoy reading, riding horses, animals, outdoorsy and active stuff.
    Anything else:  We have one cat.  I also have 4 horses that my mom and I share.  (They don't live with us though, we board them at a stable.)

Wow we have a lot in common!!!! Same name, state, and profession!

imageimageimage

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    imageLiaMadi1:

imageKariB509:
    My name is Kari. I live in the Dayton, Ohio area. DH and I are both 27. We have a 2 year old DS, so this is pregnancy 2. My EDD is March 19. I'm currently a bank teller but have a degree in education and would like to work in university enrollment or advising. If I had more time and energy, my interests would be reading and crafting. And DH and my 4 year anniversary is July 31. :
    Looking forward to getting to know you all!!!