1st Trimester

A Friend

Okay , I'm King (Real Name) I'm 17and Pregnant , I Model , Do Gymnastics & Dance Ballet , Not To Mention I'm A Straight A Student . I Know What Your Thinking ... What Happened , Well A Boy Happened... My Mother Is Excited But I'm Not Sure Exactly How I'm Feeling At The Moment , I'm Happy Some Days And Feel Like I Just Destroyed My Life Others . Opinions Needed

Re: A Friend

• I hope this isn't MUD and if so I feel like a moron for answering. 

However a baby won't ruin your life but it will change it drastically. You will not be able to attend a "normal" college and have a normal college experience that your friends will. You will have a lot less freedom and a lot more responsibility than any of your friends. You will for sure go through many struggles from here on out and may have regrets some days however you have a life in side you now and you made the choice to not avoid making one so it's time to grow up and take full responsibility for it.

I am glad you told your mom it seems most teenagers hide it for way too long. Now is the time the baby inside you needs the most care. Take care of yourself and good luck.  

Our Rainbow is Here
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

• Straight A students know not to capitalize every word in a sentence and the difference between your and you're.

~ thirteen cycles ~ march 2014: chemical pregnancy ~
    ~ october 2014: high TSH discovered, waiting for confirmation of hypothyroidism ~
       image           image

"Our greatest weakness lies in giving up.  The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time." - Thomas Edison

• image Joy2611:

Straight A students know not to capitalize every word in a sentence and the difference between your and you're.

hahahaha TOUCHE. If I knew how to do the thumbs up I would!

Our Rainbow is Here

• image Joy2611: