Can anyone direct me on how I can stop "the bump" pregnancy updates without canceling my membership. I was due in July but lost the baby 2 weeks ago & I tried to change the due date tracker to TTC but still getting email updates that I am now 10,..11,...12 weeks pregnant & it is a tad bit frustrating. I would like to keep my login, because I do hope to start tracking another pregnancy but I would prefer to stop the emails. I have googled & searched for ways to stop the updates with no luck. Anyone have any luck with this issue?