TTC After a Loss

XP: Flood the boards for AttyAlice @ 3pm CST

As many of you are aware, long-time bumpie Alice lost her husband this weekend.  She and her two babies, H (22 months) and C (5 months) are laying him to rest today.

Today at 3pm CENTRAL time, we would like to ask that you "Flood the board" with words of support and comfort for her and her family as they bear this terrible burden.  Individual posts (rather than replies) are encouraged.

You are also invited to post pictures of a lit, with something yellow in the photo.  

4pm Eastern

3pm Central

2pm Mountain

1pm Pacific

Thank you.

 

image

Re: XP: Flood the boards for AttyAlice @ 3pm CST

Sign In or Register to comment.
Choose Another Board
Search Boards