Babies: 0 - 3 Months

I've lost 40+ lbs since in less than 2 weeks since giving birth...

Not that I am complaining...I was pretty much all baby and I was extreemly bloated.  But this seems pretty extreem to me.  What do you guys think?

Thanks

Lilypie First Birthday tickers

Re: I've lost 40+ lbs since in less than 2 weeks since giving birth...

• .... You arn't complaining.... You're bragging...
    Rylee - 3.28.08
    Malakai - 8.3.09
    Ezra - 12.1.11 ASD
  • I think it's great, but I'm not a doctor. As long as your doctor doesn't see a problem with it, just be happy it come off so easy. Just today 8 weeks PP, I officially weight 1 lb less then I did before I got preggo. I am so happy and feel great. :-)
  • Loading the player...
  • I think its great too!  i gained 50lbs and have lost 40 of it but that's in 2 months...I did lose about 25 - 30 in the first 2 weeks though. :)

Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Married 11/10
    Birth of our 1st bundle 11/11
    MC 05/14
    EDD of our 2nd bundle 06/15
  • I gained 30 and have lost 25 of it so far. 
    BFP 7/27/10, no hb discovered 9/3/10, natural m/c 9/17/10
    BFP #2- 2/1/11,bleeding- 2/6/11, natural m/c @ 5wks
    BFP #3- 4/29/11 - DS born 12/31/11
    TTCAL buddies with LilMaggs and psumel13
  • I was pretty happy to have lost 20 lbs overnight after giving birth. :)
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • I say WAY TO GO GIRL!!!! even if you aren't trying im jealous lol I have lost about half of my baby weight and a getting married in 50 days!! I wouldnt worry about it being to extreme unless you just keep losing weight this fast then i would call the doctor! :)
  • Are you all breastfeedIng to lose so much so fast?
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • imagelvisser:
    .... You arn't complaining.... You're bragging...

Yup! 

PCOS Momma
    Lilypie First Birthday tickers Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers
  • I'm down 31 pounds in 12 days. (I gained a total of 40)