Babies on the Brain
Options

experience with early pregnancy symptoms

** Trigger: Unplanned Pregnancy, Chemical Pregnancy, Miscarriage

Hello!! I've been lurking on these message boards for a while now. This is my first time posting, and I have read over the Terms of Use and the rules like a mad woman making sure I don't mess anything up, but I am still a newbie, so if this is in the wrong board or I messed anything up I apologize profusely!!

I'm supposed to first introduce myself! I'm 26 years old. My husband and I got married in January have been TTC our first child actively for 3 months but have had babies on our mind for about 6. I wanted to share an experience I had about 5 years ago because I think it may help any ladies who drive themselves crazy during the TWW (i.e. me) I'm sorry for the length, but  I spend my time scouring over the message boards reading what everyone's symptoms are/were. Sometimes I find they are a little vague and I find myself asking "What do you mean round ligament pain?? What is that?? What does it actually feel like???" or  "HOW did your boobs hurt?? Sharp?? Ache??" I find the best posts are the ones where women really go into detail about their symptoms.