New Jersey Babies

OBGYN Near Howell NJ

Hi Everyone!
I am new to the Howell/Shore area and am looking for a great OBGYN. I am planning on conceiving within the next couple months and really would like to have a doctor in place prior. Any and  ALL suggestions of a great OBGYN and delivery doctor would be amazing! New to all this :smile: 

Thank you very much!

Re: OBGYN Near Howell NJ

• Monmouth county associates are great, I go to the wall location but they also have offices in Jackson. I've met all 4 doctors in the practice and they've all been great. 
    TTM - EDD 4/23 - Team Green <3 
  • I'm currently with Holmdel OBGYN associates and I really like the doctors I've met (Conley and Wohlstadder in particular) but my only current dilemma is I waited super late in the game to discuss birth plans and the hospital they deliver at is Riverview. I would check with the hospitals you want to deliver at, then go to your insurance and see who is local and covered. From there I would see how fits how you want to give birth--- I'm likely transferring after this baby if my natural birth plan isn't followed (it might well be and I'd be happy to stay with these docs if so, I find them very honest and reasonable). 

My friend used the Midwives out of Avon and ADORED THEM (so did her husband who was a total Midwife Doubter) so they could be an option for you as well. 
     <3 Married since 10/10/15 <3
    <3 Little Girl due 10/10/16 <3
  • Loading the player...
  • @clmacneil I use them too! but I only see smolinsky and she's fantastic! when are you due? 
  • mrszoess said:
    @clmacneil I use them too! but I only see smolinsky and she's fantastic! when are you due?