Trouble TTC
Options

Intro: New to PCOS, what should I ask my OB/GYN? (Long read)

brambles1brambles1 member
edited January 2016 in Trouble TTC
Hello ladies, I'm new to TTTC but I've been popping up on the TTC board for over 6 months and TTC since May.  
A little background:  In July I had laproscopic surgery to remove a cyst from one of my ovaries.  I had an ultrasound prior to confirm that I had a cyst and during the ultrasound when I specifically asked about the condition of my ovaries I was told that aside from the one cyst they looked good, with only follicles noted.