TTC After a Loss
Options

Recent m/c.

Hello all. I am very new to this. My husband and I found out we were expecting on Nov 1st. On the 18 I started spotting, and it got progressively worse. I lost our baby Thanksgiving morning. All we want is to try again. I'm here for support as this was our first and we are rather anxious about trying again.

Re: Recent m/c.

• Options
    I'm sorry for your loss.
    TW: MMC
    BFP1 12/24/14 - EDD 09/07/15 (D/C 8w1d)
    BFP2 6/12/15 - EDD 2/22/16 (D/C 10w3d)
    ———
    Diagnoses and Treatments
    PCOS (myo-inositol, excercize)
    Indeterminant levels of APS IgM antibodies (baby aspirin)
    Sub-septate uterus (hysteroscopic septoplasty 12/18/15)
    ———
    BFP3 05/02/16 EDD 01/09/17 DS born 01/05/17
    BFP4 01/28/19 EDD 10/?/19 🤞🙏

• Options