Babies on the Brain

WTO or TWW- Monday November 16th

Cycle/Month:

CD/DPO:

TTA or TTC:

Testing Plans:

Rant/Vent:

GTKY: How do you deal with friends being pregnant and wanting to chat with you about every detail?

Re: WTO or TWW- Monday November 16th

• Cycle/Month: 1/2

CD/DPO: 18

TTA or TTC:TTC

Testing Plans: who knows...13 DPO?

Rant/Vent: Right now... I cry about every day... sexy right? no sign of ovulating... all my cm has dried up.... Oh and my close friend got her BFP friday and now all I hear is how happy she is... and I am so happy for her... but my heart is broken... dk why... and my husband keeps looking at me like I'm crazy... I also have a big standardized test I'm studying for to get into the Grad program... and that's no fun.

GTKY: How do you deal with friends being pregnant and wanting to chat with you about every detail?
    Right now I'm riding it out... some moments I am over the moon with my friend... we are taking them out to dinner to celebrate their pregnancy...and we bought their baby a gift. Other times I want to give up trying... temping...charting... opks... cm checking... and just forget that its a possibility so I can forget how bad I want it... then it might be a pleasant surprise instead of this anxiously planned baby
  • Cycle/Month: 2/2

CD/DPO: 28/10

Testing Plans: Trying to wait as long as I can before testing... But getting impatient, so my resolve may only last until this afternoon.

Rant/Vent: Feeling very much like AF is on the way, but I felt like this before I found out about DD. So I'm driving myself crazy! I also think FF calculated the wrong day, so I think I'm actually only 8 DPO. But I generally feel crampy and bloated and achy today, and even snapped at DH this morning (and humbly apologized). So I'm just hoping this week goes quickly.