Babies on the Brain
Options

Who is actively trying?

This board has everyone from those who are waiting and those who are trying. I have really enjoyed seeing BOTB come to life.

So we all know who plans on waiting, but who is actively trying and how long has your journey been? Jump in ladies from TTGP. I know y'all check in on this board from time to time. Let us support y'all.

Re: Who is actively trying?

• Options
    This is my first time checking out this board. DH and I are on month three. The first month I knew we wouldn't get pregnant, I just came off BC. The second month I got my hopes up, even though I said I wouldn't. And now we are here and my hopes are already as I wait to ovulate. Fx this month works for us!
    Married: August 2012
    TTC #1: July 2015
    BFP 1: October 30, 2015; EDD: July 6, 2016- Team Pink
    TTC #2: September 2019

• Options
    We are on our fifth cycle TTC, and I've been off the BCP for a year now.
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    This is our second cycle TTC for our first. We're very early on in our journey of TTC but I've done a lot of reading and researching prior to getting here. FX for everyone!
  • Options
    I stopped birth control pills in early July and we have been trying since, but getting more serious about it this month.
  • Options
    Keep us updated before leaving to your BMB. Maybe I can make do a monthly TTC check in on this board too and there can be announcements included?

What do y'all think, BOTB? Or should it just stay in TTGP? We are a mixed bag of waiting and trying?
  • Options
    I mainly do everything on the TTGP board so I'm my opinion I don't think that is necessary here.

• Options
    HookEmNelsonHookEmNelson member
    edited September 2015