Babies on the Brain

Charting - Let's talk about it.

Those who just started their charting journey: How is it going? Find amazing data? Was it predictable for you?

My biggest thing with charting is making sure I temp after I hit the first snooze and start moving around. I'm thinking I will get better at the timing once school starts (I'm a teacher). Summer truly has thrown my waking up times off.

Let us know, ladies.

Re: Charting - Let's talk about it.

• I suck at taking my temps lol this morning I ran out of bed to pee and didn't realize I didn't temp. I am better about temping before "o" day. I hope next months chart will actually be complete.
  • The first weeks off BCPs were a mess. I also made the mistake of temping in the middle of the night if I happened to wake up, which I later learned from lurking other boards was the incorrect choice. I did get crosshairs, but only dashed ones.

This month so far has seemed very stable! I think I had my temp shift two days ago, but on CD 11 which seems quite early, especially since last month's LP was only 8 days! We'll see how it pans out.

I'm having issues interpreting CM, and I never click on threads with CM in the title because I'm scared there will be pictures. Trying to stay really well hydrated to help in this area.
  • Loading the player...
  • Katm89Katm89 member
    edited August 2015
    @Xstatic3333 Does the CM gross you out, or just other peoples cm
  • Katm89 said:

@Xstatic3333 Does the CM gross you out, or just other peoples cm

Hmmm, a little of both I guess. I have womaned up and tried to find some "internally" as directed by FF, but I've just had limited success. Definitely not really into pictures of it. I'm hoping more time off BCPs plus hydration will make it more plentiful and easier to find.