Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Help!

kgillespie18kgillespie18 member
edited May 2015 in Trying to Get Pregnant
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for a few months now. My period was supposed to start on 05/18/2015 and still hasn't made an appearance. I've taken 3 tests at home and they are all negative. Yesterday and today, my breasts have felt a little sore and there has been an increase in my discharge (its white and odorless).  Has anyone else experienced this while trying to conceive?

Any advice will help! I'm new to this and am not sure what to expect/think.

Re: Help!

• Options

My husband and I have been trying to conceive for a few months now. My period was supposed to start on 05/18/2015 and still hasn't made an appearance. I've taken 3 tests at home and they are all negative. Yesterday and today, my breasts have felt a little sore and there has been an increase in my discharge (its white and odorless). Could these be signs that my period is coming or early signs of pregnancy?

Any advice will help! I'm new to this and am not sure what to expect/think.
    They could be anything. You aren't out until you need a pad. When did you take the HPT?

-- did you use first morning urine?
    -- did you follow directions?

If you go 60 days without a period or a positive HPT. Contact your doctor.

LFAF Summer 2016 Awards:

Lilypie First Birthday tickers

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Tender breasts = twins. Congrats.
    TTC since 12/2014
  • Options
    Thanks , I didn't mean for it sound as if I was asking strangers to diagnosis my symptoms. I was only trying to see if other may have had similar experience and what their thoughts were. I will be more mindful of how I phrase posts in the future.

Thanks for the advice
  • Options
    You should read one of the top posts called "If you could tell a newbie anything".

Me: 24
    DH: 24
    Married: August 2013
    TTC:April 2015

• Options