Trying to Get Pregnant

Does this look positive?

Did I get your attention? :) 

Hey all, I finally decided it was time to introduce myself! I have been lurking here for way too long now, since just after the last major banning and decided I’d jump in.  I am 24 and so is DH, we have been together six years and married one. I have a degree in education but am currently just subbing and DH is in the Air Force.  We have been NTNP since around November.  I found out I was pregnant in January but had a loss in March.  Since then I have been lurking around this board and have learned a ton. You ladies are the best and have a wealth of information!  I have read the newbie thread and have been temping for two months now.  I promise to not post pee sticks, get offended and research before I ask a question that’s been asked before.  I enjoy all the snark and fun you all have here and regret that I didn't intro sooner but I will do my best to contribute where I can!  

Re: Does this look positive?

• Nailed it. Welcome :)
    Me: 27 DH: 32
    2 Pugs: Max and Daisy (adopted 2006)

Daisypath Anniversary tickers
    Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
  • Loading the player...
  • AlyeenaAlyeena member
    You got me lol. Welcome
    35 years old, TTC #1 Dec 28, 2011
    PCOS, Hypothyroidism.
    First IVF cycle June 5th 2015 --- BFP
    Miscarriage at 8 weeks
    FET December 15th 2015--- BFP!
    First saw  at 6w4d
    It's a boy!

Luciano Alessandro Maximiliano was born on September 3rd 2016

• Welcome! I'm Ella, also a fellow newbie. Glad you decided to join us!
    I'm Ella, furmommy to two Maltese!
    Me: 30 DH: 29
    TTC #1 since Jan 2015 \\ current ff chart
  • Ash9614Ash9614 member
    Haha! I'm new too and have been mostly reading, but saw your title and thought, "Nooooo! Not another one! This has got to be a record." Well done - welcome!
    Me: 31; DH: 31
    NTNP: May 2015
    TTC #1: late August 2015
    PCOS Dx: January 2016, starting Femara Feb 2016