Pregnant after IF

Ivf success stories with early blastocyst and a morula

Just had my transfer this morning. 2 transferred, one grade2 and one morula. Would love to hear any recent success stories with similar conditions.

Re: Ivf success stories with early blastocyst and a morula

• Hello!  I have no personal experience, but I have seen at least 2 examples in the past year or so where morulas or low grade embryos resulted in happy, healthy babies.  One even resulted in twins.  

The bummer is that The Bump pissed a lot of regulars off a few months back with some questionable actions.  So I don't think those ladies are on this site anymore.  You'll notice the boards are fairly quiet.  But you can post on SAIF and see if you get more responses.

Me 33, DH 37 -- TTC since Jan'12 -- Low AMH (0.78) & endo, SA w/ low motility
    IUI's 1-3 = BFN, IVF converted to IUI 4/13 = BFN
    IVF 1.2: 8R 6M 4F -- 2 blastocysts frozen, FET 8/15 = BFP!!
    Beta #s = 445;1,098; 9,545  -- EDD 5/2 -- Team Pink!
    Camila Josephine arrived 4/30 :)
  • @gsancho - thanks for the heads up! Clearly I have been out of the loop for a while...
  • Loading the player...
  • good luck!

My heart is as open as the sky.
    Read about it on the blog

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

2 Corinthians 12:9 But he said to me, "My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness." Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ's power may rest on me.

Follow Me on Pinterest
    BabyFruit Ticker