Babies on the Brain

Weird Question.. Need Advice

acurtin713acurtin713 member
edited October 2014 in Babies on the Brain

Hi all! Newbie here! I have a.... I guess you could call it experience question i.e. "has this ever happened to you?" and I will go ahead and say it's probably TMI. But I've never had it happen to me and 2 of my friends that I asked last night (one in nursing school and one a mother) had never had it happen to them either. So I just kind of want a few other women answers before I make a big deal out of nothing or what..

So a little background, I'm 21 and DH is 25. I have been on BC for a few years now, but in Sept DH and I decided to stop taking BC and just let nature run it's course. So we're not actively TTC, but we're not doing anything to stop it either. So anyway.. Oct AF (10/1-10/6) was the 2nd time since coming off of BC. It was strange too, I bled for 48 hours, stopped for 24 hours, and then continued bleeding until the end. But I just associated it with coming off of BC. I am not temping either.