May 2015 Moms

RAGING hormones and ZERO patience!

edited September 2014 in May 2015 Moms
I am 7 weeks and 2 days and my
hormones are out of control!!! Literally every single person at work is driving me insane, I can't even handle talking to my mom (who is my best friend). I know this is totally normal but anyone else around 7 weeks and a huge moody mama on wheels?! :)

Re: RAGING hormones and ZERO patience!

• I have low patience right now, too. I'm trying to get more sleep because I know that's part of it.
    BabyFetus Ticker

So excited for Baby #4!
  • +1 here. I got into a huge argument with a coworker today. I am upset with myself that I handled the situation poorly.

Monster #1- Hunter Fillmore! 10.1.11
     MC 3.20.14 -- 8w3d
    MC 7.11.14-- 5w4d
    Monsterette #2- EDD  5.9.15

• Loading the player...
  • I'm also a first grade teacher and my patience is completely gone! It's rough!
  • my patients has been ok, until today... 30 minutes into my DD being home from school and I was ready to pull my hair out!

imageimage

BabyFruit Ticker 

• I work at a after school club and I totally flipped out on about six kids today but they were not listening and I repeated myself and counted to three, and most of the kids did listen. I felt very justified but still thought it might have been a hormonal thing too.
  • I wigged on DH for trying to "help" me find something I lost. I didn't ask for help! I just wanted him to hold the baby while I looked one more time.

9/13/12 BFP 9/25/12 M/C at 6.5 weeks

***All AL'ers Welcome***

• Here too!
    My last pregnancy, I was very mellow. This time around I can't seem to stop being a biotch to everyone. My poor DH gets the brunt of it daily. And he's been so great to me regardless.