Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Lost!!

I am new at this and I am trying to get pregnet and I need help counting my ovulation days. And I thought that's what this was, but I can't figure out how to do it. So if anyone can help me out with it that would be so awesome. Thanks so much!

Re: Lost!!

• Options
    Maybe its the pain meds but what do you mean by "need help counting ovulation days"? That will determine the advice I give.
    Princess- 5yo  

MC- 13w 12/14/10

Dare Devil- 3yo 

MC- 8w 01/18/12 

Wheezy and sneezy- 1yo

MC- 7w 11/29/13

TTC #5 since 7/14

CP- 12/27/14 confirmed 12/29/14
    Benched until further notice

• Loading the player...
  • Options

I am new at this and I am trying to get pregnet and I need help counting my ovulation days. And I thought that's what this was, but I can't figure out how to do it. So if anyone can help me out with it that would be so awesome. Thanks so much!

Sorry, do you mean you thought this website was a period tracker or something?

The only way to truly know your fertile days is to chart your BBT. Almost everyone here using the Fertility Friend app and/or website to do so. It's also helpful to use OPKs to predict when you might ovulate.

OPK- predict ovulation
    BBT- confirm ovulation
  • Options
    Ovulation takes like 15 minutes. I think you mean your felt days. In which case pp have given great advice.
    Son: Jackson, 11/02/06, stillborn due to PPROM and IUGR. Over the next ten years we had 9 miscarriages from 8-14 weeks. On May 18, 2016 my daughter, Ridley, was born. We're OADNBC.
  • Options

When I saw the title of this thread, I was hoping it was a discussion about the horrible TV show.

dog hits birthday cake off plate gif 

• Options
    kariann12 said:

callybekk said:

When I saw the title of this thread, I was hoping it was a discussion about the horrible TV show.

Fuck I hated that show. Wasted so
    many months of my life!!!!!!!!