Pregnant after 35

How long after implantation bleeding did you get your bfp?

I'm new to this and I'm sure that this question has been answered a million times.  But sometimes I feel overwhelmed searching through the pages.  I'm 36 and we have been TTC for two years (this last year we've been treated by a RE).  This cycle has been my most promising by far.  I was clomid resistant and have PCOS.  This cycle we tried femara (cd 3-7) and I had an HSG on cd10 (all clear).  On cd 15 I had a 19 and 13 mm follicle.  My RE had me use ovidrel that night.  I had some spotting on cd29 which I thought was the beginning of my period but have had nothing since.  I tested this morning (cd31) and it was negative.  I guess I'm just hoping that I should still have some hope.  I'm about 14dpo... anyone get a bfp this late? 

Re: How long after implantation bleeding did you get your bfp?

• The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • We my pregnancies I got BFP cycle day 30 and they were very faint so it is possible to get them later in your cycle. Hope it works for you this month. :)
  • Loading the player...
  • Might try a ttc board! Some women get bfp 14-18 dpo. Remember late fertilization, ovulation , etc
    ***ticker warning*** DS 3/27/12 born 6 weeks early....my perfect boy !! Lilypie Third Birthday tickersLilypie First Birthday tickers [url=http://lilypie.com][img]http://lb1f.lilypie.com/z5R8p1.png[/img][/url] image<a href="http://www.thebump.com/?
  • I got implantation bleeding after I got my bfp... which was confusing and scary
    ***siggy/ticker warning***

Me:36 DH:38 TTC#1 since 4/2012
    Me DX: Hashimotos,Hypothyroid, DOR, MTHFR,  DH: normal

IUI #1-#4 BFNs and a few cancelled cycles in the mix.
    - poor responder
    ***Suprise BFP on 6/13/13. Natural MC @6wks 3days
    IVF#1 and 2- Cancelled due to no response on max stimms
    FET 5/20- BFP
    1st Beta- 641
    2nd beta- 2166
    Sono- TWINS!!!!