Infertility

TTC- any advice would be appriciated too. also we are from South Jersey if anyone else is.

Hello everyone,

I am new to the concept of discussions here on the bump. I am a 29 year old and my husband is 33. We have been married 5 years and TTC on and off for over 2 years. I am having all kinds of female issues. On top of having a condition called vulvodynia I also have the following: Low Hormone counts in my Blood work, lack of estrogen and I have also not had a period/or ovulated in 2+ years. We were working with some Dr. out of Philadelphia who are amazing (thus how we found out all the above issues already) now they are sending me to a more local Fertility Dr. in South Jersey. We have out first appt in 2 weeks and I am really nervous. I have been taking my Basil Temp. every morning and also have been taking an ovulation test EVERYDAY and its NEVER positive. Which can be very disappointing and frustrating. I never really worried about getting prego throughout all this but I have to say its starting to make me a little nervous now. Any advice or suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Also This is a silly question but if someone responds will I get an email so I know or do I have to keep checking the board? Thanks so much. and look forward to talking with you ladies on here.

Re: TTC- any advice would be appriciated too. also we are from South Jersey if anyone else is.

• OH I am sorry I must have posted this in the wrong place. I am sorry. IVF could possible be one of our options but I will not know more until We have our appt. I will check out the board you have listed above. thank you so much I really appreciate it.
  • ***Siggy Warning***

@tinytolly I live in south jersey as well. All the ladies on the board that are from this area go to R.M.A of NJ in Eatontown. I would highly recommend making an appointment with them as you go through these first steps with an RE.
    ***WARNING***