Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Darkest OPK yet!

Just had to share because I am excited! This is the darkest OPK I've had so far, even though it's still negative. I tested at 2:30 pm today and I think I may try it again tonight around 6 or 7. I'm on CD 24, but haven't O'd yet since getting off BC in March. Excited, although trying not to get my hopes up... :)

Re: Darkest OPK yet!

• Options
    Congrats?
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    This post would probably be better received in the WTO thread

Me: 25, DH: 28, Baby #1 Due: April 30, 2015

Team BLUE!!

BabyFetus Ticker

• Options
    What happened to "if you don't have anything nice to say don't say it at all?" I am a newbie so I didn't know about the WTO thread. Thanks for the overwhelming support (not).
  • Options
    Guise, I got a theme going here. Help me out before the inevitable GBCB
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic    Image and video hosting by TinyPic    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    BabyFetus Ticker
    TTGP since September 2013. All cycles were annovulatory due to Depo. 
    Surprise BFP: November 5, 2014

• Options
    cool!?

Married 3/5/10
    Started TTC Baby #1 6/2014
    BFP #1 7/27/2014 
    EDD 4/3/2014
    IT'S A GIRL! 10/16/14
    Team Pink!

BabyFruit Ticker

BabyFetus Ticker
  • Options
    dmsmthdmsmth member
    Hopefully it keeps getting daeker for you! Gl :)

And seriously, those joker pics are freaky! He looked so freaky in that movie!!!
    m/c April '08
    DD#1 born June '09
    DD#2 born April '11
    TTC #3 as of July '14

My Ovulation Chart
  • Options
  • Options
    I don't recall seeing a drive by OPK before, but I'm sure it's happened!
  • Options
    There's not too many Aussie actors who crack Hollywood but he was amazing... Oh and super hot. I was so jealous of that other bloke in Brokeback Mountain.
  • Options
    I was pretty excited the first time I got a +OPK! It's like proof your body is doing something right!
  • Options